Learning Environments Learning Management System

LMS representatives

LMS representatives

Some faculties have provided a Dean’s nominee to be responsible for the coordination of LMS subject nominations within their faculty. Larger faculties have also designated School or Departmental representatives.

* = Faculty representatives

Faculty LMS representatives
(Faculty reps *)
Contact email
Architecture, Building and Planning Farhad Goodarzy * goodarzy@unimelb.edu.au
Arts LMS nomination form   Arts LMS nomination form
Arts Mitch Buzza * mitch.buzza@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics Vacant * Vacant
Business and Economics (Accounting) Jen Perry perryj@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Economics) Suzie Collins suzie.collins@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Economics) Aminata Doumbia adoumbia@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Finance) Jason Kreitner jasonak@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Management and Marketing) Sarah Pedley sjpedley@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Management and Marketing) Kate Robertson krobert@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Behavioural Science Mei Lai m.lai@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Dental Science Michael Crooks mcrooks@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Medicine Thila Nadarajah * t.nadarajah@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Nursing at Melbourne Thomas Mathew tmathew@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Physiotherapy Louisa Remedios louisajr@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Population Health Jennifer Sievers jsievers@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Social Work Lou Harms louisekh@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Business School Christina D'Amico * cdamico@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Business School Marcus Mahoney mahoneym@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Graduate School of Education Dianne Chambers * d.chambers@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Tom Hewitt-McManus t.hewitt@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Jack Fagan j.fagan@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Engineering Carolyn Barrie * barriec@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Engineering - Information Systems Egemen Tanin etanin@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Engineering - Information Systems Shanton Chang shanton.chang@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Graduate Research Sylvia Schaffarczyk sylvias@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Land and Environment Diane Cardinal * d.cardinal@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Land and Environment MSLE Academic Services msle-acadservices@unimelb.edu.au
Science Michelle Livett * m.livett@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Biology Dawn Gleeson d.gleeson@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Botany Chris O’Brien ceobrien@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Chemistry Vicki Burley vickib@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Earth Sciences Kerry Grieser kerryh@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Genetics Quentin Lang quentin@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Graduate School David McFadyen d.mcfadyen@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Mathematics & Statistics Kirsten Hoak khoak@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Optometry Andrew Metha ametha@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Physics Colin Entwisle c.entwisle@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Zoology Raoul Mulder r.mulder@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Zoology Stephen Swearer s.swearer@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary Science Peter Mansell * pmansell@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary Science (Werribee) Kim Rushbrooke krush@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary Science (Parkville) Samantha Chen samchen@unimelb.edu.au
VCA and MCM Nicole Scott * vcamcm-lms@unimelb.edu.au
VCA - School of Art Yolanda Wosny wosnyy@unimelb.edu.au
VCA - School of Contemporary Music Sasha Lipus lipuss@unimelb.edu.au
VCA - School of Film and TV Tracey Claire tracey.claire@unimelb.edu.au
VCA - School of Performing Arts Annie Dolan adolan@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Conservatorium of Music Vacant Vacant

 

Check the approaches, support services, and resources available in your own faculty or graduate school.

Seek advice from colleagues and professional support staff familiar with your local disciplinary requirements.

Architecture Building & Planning
Business and Economics
Melbourne Graduate School of Education
Melbourne School of Engineering
Melbourne Law School
Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences
Science
Veterinary Science
top of page